

TONBRIDGE & MALLING BOROUGH COUNCIL

EXECUTIVE SERVICES

Chief Executive Julie Beilby BSc (Hons) MBA

Gibson Building Gibson Drive Kings Hill, West Malling Kent ME19 4LZ West Malling (01732) 844522

NB - This agenda contains proposals, recommendations and options. These do not represent Council policy or decisions until they have received proper consideration through the full decision making process.

Contact: Committee Services committee.services@tmbc.gov.uk

13 January 2015

To: MEMBERS OF THE AREA 2 PLANNING COMMITTEE

(Copies to all Members of the Council)

Dear Sir/Madam

Your attendance is requested at a meeting of the Area 2 Planning Committee to be held in the Civic Suite, Gibson Building, Kings Hill, West Malling on Wednesday, 21st January, 2015 commencing at 7.30 pm. Deposited plans will be available for Members' inspection for half an hour before the start of the meeting.

Yours faithfully

JULIE BEILBY

Chief Executive

AGENDA

PART 1 - PUBLIC

- 1. Apologies for Absence
- **Declarations of Interest** 2.

3. Minutes 5 - 10

To confirm as a correct record the Minutes of the meeting of Area 2 Planning Committee held on 10 December 2014.

Decisions to be taken by the Committee

4.	Development Control	11 - 14
	Introduction and Glossary	
5.	TM/14/03684/FL - The Butts, Beechinwood Lane, Platt	15 - 28
6.	TM/14/03431/FL - West Yaldham Farm, Kemsing Road, Kemsing	29 - 32
7.	Alleged Unauthorised Development 13/00497/USEM - The Caravan, East Street, Addington	33 - 38

8. Urgent Items

Any other items which the Chairman decides are urgent due to special circumstances and of which notice has been given to the Chief Executive.

Matters for consideration in Private

9. Exclusion of Press and Public

The Chairman to move that the press and public be excluded from the remainder of the meeting during consideration of any items the publication of which would disclose exempt information.

PART 2 - PRIVATE

10. Urgent Items

Any other items which the Chairman decides are urgent due to special circumstances and of which notice has been given to the Chief Executive.

MEMBERSHIP

Cllr Mrs F A Kemp (Chairman) Cllr Mrs E M Holland (Vice-Chairman)

Cllr Mrs J A Anderson Cllr M A C Balfour Cllr C Brown Cllr F R D Chartres Cllr M A Coffin Cllr S R J Jessel Cllr Mrs S Luck Cllr B J Luker Cllr Mrs S Murray
Cllr T J Robins
Cllr H S Rogers
Cllr A G Sayer
Cllr Miss J L Sergison
Cllr Miss S O Shrubsole
Cllr M Taylor